com2 E-Mail Archivierung.

BS2000 terminal emulation for Windows and Linux

With SDC-97 terminal emulation for Windows and Linux you can carry out several BS2000 emulations per PC at the same time. Unicode support gives access to the complete BS2000 character set. In several sessions you can select different terminal types and thus connect to different systems and applications. The integrated bypass print allows printing on all printers recognized by the operating system.

SDC-97 is optimally adapted to keyboard and screen. The user can quickly adjust the screen display to their requirements. There is also the possibility of setting hotkeys and unicode characters on the keyboard as desired. Support of "trimodal keyboards" by Fujitsu guarantees 100% conformity to an "original data terminal".

Thanks to the command interpreter, re-occurring work sequences can be automated and simplified. In this way dialog steps, including special functions, are programmable and offer the greatest possible data protection and security.

Qt-SDC97 is the BS2000 terminal emulation with graphical user interface for all Linux systems with KDE or Gnome desktop. Qt-SDC97 offers the full range of functions of the standard BS2000 terminal emulation
SDC-97 for Windows.

SDC-97 brings mainframe performance to the PC

SDC-97 emulation creates the connection between workstation and mainframe. It supports all standard operating systems and exploits their potential.

The BS2000 terminal emulation supports the following terminal types:

  • 9748
  • 9750
  • 9752
  • 9754
  • 9756
  • 9763 7 bit
  • 9763 8 bit
  • 9763 unicode

For further information regarding BS2000 terminal emulation through Windows / Linux please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to help you further.

Assoziierte Begriffe: Terminal Emulation, 9750 Terminalemulation, Unicode Terminal-Emulation,

BS2000 Terminalemulation, 9750 Terminal, Windows 7 Terminal Emulation, Terminal Emulator BS2000, Terminal Emulation Software, Linux Terminalemulation 9750, BS2000 9750 Emulator

BS2000 Terminal Emulation 9750 für Windows und Linux

Mit der SDC-97 Terminal Emulation für Windows und Linux können Sie pro PC mehrere BS2000 9750 Emulationen gleichzeitig ausführen. Sie können in mehreren Sessions aus unterschiedlichen Terminaltypen auswählen und sich so zu verschiedenen Systemen und Anwendungen verbinden. Durch die Unicode-Unterstützung haben Sie Zugriff auf den kompletten BS2000-Zeichenvorrat. Der integrierte Bypassdruck ermöglicht die Ausgabe auf alle im Betriebssystem bekannten Drucker.

SDC-97 ist optimal an Tastatur und Bildschirm angepasst. Der Anwender kann die Bildschirmdarstellung schnell auf seine Anforderungen abstimmen. Bei der Tastatur besteht die Möglichkeit, jede Taste nach eigenen Wünschen zu belegen, auch mit einem oder mehreren Unicode-Zeichen (UTF-8). Die Unterstützung der „Trimodalen Tastaturen“ von Fujitsu gewährleistet eine 100 %ige Anpassung an eine „Original 9750 Datensichtstation“.

Mit dem Kommandointerpreter können immer wiederkehrende Arbeitsabläufe automatisiert und vereinfacht werden. Dialogschritte, inklusive der Sonderfunktionen, sind so programmierbar und bieten größtmöglichen Datenschutz und Datensicherheit.

Die Qt-SDC97 ist die BS2000-Terminal-Emulation mit grafischer Benutzeroberfläche für alle Linux-Systeme mit KDE- oder Gnome-Desktop. Qt-SDC97 bietet den vollen Funktionsumfang der bewährten BS2000-Terminal-Emulation SDC-97 für Windows.

SDC-97 bringt Großrechnerleistung in den PC

Die SDC-97 Emulation stellt die Verbindung zwischen Arbeitsstation und Großrechnern her. Sie unterstützt alle gängigen Betriebssysteme und nutzt deren Möglichkeiten aus.

Die BS2000 Terminalemulation unterstützt folgende Terminaltypen:

  • 9748
  • 9750
  • 9752
  • 9754
  • 9756
  • 9763 7 bit
  • 9763 8 bit
  • 9763 Unicode

Für weitere Informationen zu unseren BS2000 Terminal Emulationen SDC-97 und SDC-97-Unicode für Windows / Linux kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, wir helfen Ihnen jederzeit gerne weiter.

Assoziierte Begriffe: Terminal Emulation, 9750 Terminalemulation, Unicode Terminal-Emulation,

BS2000 Terminalemulation, 9750 Terminal, Windows 7 Terminal Emulation, Terminal Emulator BS2000, Terminal Emulation Software, Linux Terminalemulation 9750, BS2000 9750 Emulator